free bootstrap templates

Services & Providers

This directory consists of Letamo Residents that have a service or product that may be of interest to other residents, as well as known providers that service Letamo and its residents.

The services and providers are not necessarily endorsed by Letamo Game Farm or the Board of Directors.

Architectural Design - House Plans, renovation plans, consulting
Donovan Rundle Red Chilli Design
+27 (0)82 873 8630
donovan@redchillidesign.co.za
www.redchillidesign.co.za

Attorney / Notary - Trusts, Wills, Servitudes, ANC's, Notarial Bonds, Leases, Deceased Estates, Track & Trace, Debt Collection, Company Registrations, Contracts
Brad Saunderson Saunderson Attorneys
+27 (0)82 817 9504
anc@SAanc.com
www.saanc.com

Bird watching related goods
Ian Grant Everything Birding
+27 (0)82 455 0890
ian@iGcomputers.co.za
www.EverythingBirding.co.za
Ptn 279

Body Stress Relief (BSR) , Sports Massage, Kinesio Therapeutic Taping
Megan Earl
+27 (0)83 992 4519
megan@moogles.co.za

Bookeeping, Payroll, Financials, Cashflows, VAT, PAYE
Angus Gafney Callan Financial Services
+27 (0)82 823 1198
angus@callan.co.za

Building, Construction and Project Management - Turnkey building and construction projects. Industrial, commercial and domestic. We do it all from A-Z. Renexcon building the future, expanding horizons.
Cornie Hendriks Renexcon
+27 (0)83 676 9959
cornie@renexcon.co.za
www.renexcon.co.za
Letamo #51

Electric Car Conversions - offering electric vehicle conversions for most existing makes and models to pure electric drive.
Lizette Kriel Freedom Won
+27 (0)82 256 7430
lizette@freedomwon.co.za
www.freedomwon.co.za
Letamo #3

Gas Supplier - Delivered to your doorstep
Johan Klopper Just Gas
+27 (0)82 825 1905
Justgas@vodamail.co.za

Handmade Knives
Bruce Sutherland Sans Peur Knives
+27 (0)83 257 7055
bruce@sanspeur.co.za
www.sanspeur.co.za
Letamo #64

IT, computers, hardware, networking sales and services
Ian Grant iGcomputers
+27 (0)82 455 0890
ian@iGcomputers.co.za
www.iGcomputers.co.za
Ptn 279

Luxury accommodation, executive meeting facilities and fine dining - hotel and restaurant
Juanita Marais Forum Homini and Roots
+27 (0)11 668 7000
reservations@forumhomini.co.za
www.forumhomini.com
Letamo #30

Music teacher: Piano, Saxophone, Recorder, Music Theory.
Renee Ferreira
+27 (0)84 460 8893
Letamo #55

Paint, waterproofing, specialised advise, colour advise. Offers free estimations and quotations and free delivery to Letamo
Wiets Marais Barney's Paint Centre Emmarentia
+27 (0)83 675 2583
Letamo #30

Photo copying - black and white/colour, A4 and A3, A4 laminating, A4 spiral binding
Linda Arkert
+27 (0)83 604 2682
arkert@africaexposed.co.za
Letamo #117

Real Estate Agent
Melanie Niemann
Cell: 082 444 7121
Tel: (011) 412 2820
Fax: (011) 412 1230
melanie@cjleroux.co.za
www.threepercent.com
Letamo #104

Security Services
Trevor Roberts Conserv Security
+27 (0)83 454 6528
info@conservsecurity.com
www.conservsecurity.com

Specialised carpentry work and fitted kitchens
Roger Fallon
+27 (0)82 857 8573
Letamo #41

Steel work (e.g. security doors, windows, fencing, gates, braais), Signage, Sandblasting on glass
Alex Basson
+27 (0)82 600 6685
Letamo #77

Tiler - Floor, Wall
Victor
+27 (0)73 982 8386

Water Purifiers & Equipment: Installation and servicing of water purifiers & equipment, dispensers, fridge connections, shower filters, repairing of water purifiers & filters, filter replacing on point of entry filters, Supplying of filters and many more.
Elize & Johan Top Water
+27(0)11 672 4881 +27 (0)82 554 3712
info@topwater.co.za
www.topwater.co.za

Website and New Media development, consulting and contracting
Bruce Sutherland
+27 (0)83 257 7055
bruce@sutherland.co.za
Letamo #64

Renewable Power (Solar Power installations): Services: Electrical, Generator, Solar installations and maintenance.
Shaun Niemann
082 852 3138
niemanns@absamail.co.za
Letamo #104

...

...